Peggy has been endorsed by elected officials and Yorba Linda residents.



Mayor Gene Hernandez

U.S. Representative Ed Royce

Senator Bob Huff (Former)

Senator Mark Wyland (Former)

Republican Party of Orange County

OC Board of Supervisor Michelle Steel

OC Board of Supervisor Andrew Do

Republican National Committeeman Shawn Steel

Yorba Linda City Councilmember Tom Lindsey

Fullerton City Councilmember Bruce Whitaker

Fullerton City Councilmember Greg Sebourn

Fullerton City Councilmember Jennifer Fitzgerald

Irvine City Councilmember Jeff Lalloway

Orange City Councilmember Fred Whitaker

Laguna Niguel Councilmember Laurie Davies

Anaheim City Councilmember Kris Murray

Mayor of Milbrae Wayne Lee

West Covina Councilmember James Toma

Placentia Councilmember Craig Green

San Leandro Vice Mayor Benny Lee

Yorba Linda councilmember Beth Haney

Yorba Linda councilmember Tara Campbell

OC Board of Education Mari Barke

Board of Supervisor Shawn Nelson

Assemblyman Philip Chen



The Lincoln Club of Orange County

Republican Party of Orange County

California Women's Leadership Association

OC Taxpayers Association

United Taxpayers of Orange County

The Orange Club



Marlo Naber Mole

Ryan Bent

David and Cathy Rodriguez

Rob and Lisa Norden

Cliff and Diana Green

Pastor Jim Domen

Art and Brenda Moncreif

Matt and Ann Palmer

Felix and Joy Horng

Marina Sueiro

Chris and Jane Aou, D.O.

Mike Schreiber

Steve and Ellen Hong

Victoria Shiao

Henry Cheng

James Yii

Owaiz Dadabhoy

Guy Fox

Barbara Schlott

David and Kathy Wang

Kelly Tachikawa

Greg and Barbara Gianelli

Dennis and Carolyn Walker

William Henning,  DO

Justin and Susan Lasley

Sajal Patel

Lou Knappenberger

Jan Horton

James and Sandy Wei

Mark Singerton

Darah and Carlo Van Veggel

Arjin Kim

Pete Chao

Andres and Nancy Hernandez, M.D.

Henry Cheng

Arvind Mann

Ann Nguyen

Carl Chen,  M.D.

Pauline Ho, M.D.

Bhanu Sud, M.D.

Lutfi Sayyur, M.D.

James Song, M.D.

Yonnie Chung

Dianne Martinez

Michael Katz, M.D.

David Park, M.D.

Laura Yen

Lillian Zhao

Peter Meng

Craig Young

Richard DeBruin

Kay Dotson

Brian Gass


Peggy Huang


(714) 696-8848

Get Social With Us

Print Print | Sitemap
© Huang for City Council 2014 FPPC # 1371336